[gtranslate]
 0,00

Your shopping cart

Secure checkout
To the shop

    Nowi Pro basic unit

     899,00

    Incl. 20% VAT plus shipping
    Our basic units are designed so that you can put together your own individual Nowi sharpening system. If you do not want to miss out on a benefit of the other Nowi device, you can tailor your Nowi system exactly to your needs according to the configuration table. The Nowi Pro basic unit gives you the choice between a freely adjustable grinding holder and grinding holders with fixed [...]

    5 in stock

    Share

    Description

    Our basic units are designed so that you can put together your own individual Nowi sharpening system. If you do not want to miss a benefit of the other Nowi device, you can tailor your Nowi system exactly to your needs according to the configuration table. The Nowi Per Basic unit gives you the choice between a freely adjustable grinding holder and grinding holders with fixed angles.

    Regardless of whether you purchase the freely adjustable sharpening holder or a sharpening holder with a fixed angle, only our devices offer you a free choice of abrasives and the angular stability over the entire blade length that is essential for sharpening. Another benefit over other sharpeners on the market is that our Nowi systems honor millennia of tradition and deliver previously impossible results on bench sharpening media.

    Here you will find the advantages of a Nowi Per Basic device combined:

    • Choice between freely adjustable grinding holder and grinding holder with fixed angles
    • Free choice of abrasives
    • Accessories according to configuration table
    • Higher weight due to more stainless steel components
    • Also suitable for larger than average knives

    Downloads

    Configuration list Nowi Pro

     

    KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
    Copyright © 2021 Katocut
    schlor.at
    Shapepress.com
    lockusercartuploadmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down

[gtranslate]
 0,00

Ihr Warenkorb

Sichere Kasse
Zum Shop

    Nowi Pro Grundgerät

     899,00

    Inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
    Unsere Grundgeräte sind dazu gedacht, dass Sie sich Ihr individuelles Nowi Schärfsystem zusammenstellen können. Möchten Sie einen Benefit des anderen Nowi Geräts nicht missen, können Sie Ihr Nowi System nach der Konfigurationstabelle exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Das Nowi Pro Grundgerät lässt Ihnen dabei die Wahl zwischen einem frei einstellbaren Schleifhalter und Schleifhaltern mit fixen […]

    5 vorrätig

    Teilen

    Beschreibung

    Unsere Grundgeräte sind dazu gedacht, dass Sie sich Ihr individuelles Nowi Schärfsystem zusammenstellen können. Möchten Sie einen Benefit des anderen Nowi Geräts nicht missen, können Sie Ihr Nowi System nach der Konfigurationstabelle exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Das Nowi Pro Grundgerät lässt Ihnen dabei die Wahl zwischen einem frei einstellbaren Schleifhalter und Schleifhaltern mit fixen Winkeln.

    Unabhängig ob Sie den frei einstellbaren Schleifhalter oder einen Schleifhalter mit fixem Winkel kaufen, bieten Ihnen nur unsere Geräte eine freie Wahl an Schleifmitteln und die für das Schärfen unerlässliche Winkelstabilität über die gesamte Klingenlänge. Ein weiterer Benefit gegenüber anderen sich auf dem Markt befindlichen Schärfern ist, dass unsere Nowi Systeme Jahrtausende alte Traditionen Ehren und bisher nicht mögliche Ergebnisse auf Bankschärfmedien liefern.

    Hier finden Sie die Vorteile von einem Nowi Pro Grundgerät zusammengefasst:

    • Wahl zwischen frei einstellbarem Schleifhalter und Schleifhalter mit fixen Winkeln
    • Freie Auswahl an Schleifmittel
    • Zubehör lt. Konfigurationstabelle
    • Höheres Gewicht durch mehr Edelstahlkomponenten
    • Auch für überdurchschnittlich große Messer geeignet

    Downloads

    Konfigurationsliste Nowi Pro

     

    KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
    Copyright © 2021 Katocut
    schlor.at
    Shapepress.com
    lockusercartuploadmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down