[gtranslate]
 0,00

Your shopping cart

Secure checkout
To the shop

    Shapton #8000

     89,00

    Incl. 20% VAT plus shipping
    Bankstones from the Shapton family from Nabatame in the province of Tochigi (Japan) are the hardest and most wear-resistant Japanese waterstones with very good abrasion! Unlike almost all other bankstones, they hold their shape best and need to be dressed less often, resulting in an enormously long life. If you are wondering what Ha-no-kuromaku [...]

    1 in stock

    Share

    Description

    Bankstones from the Shapton family from Nabatame in the province of Tochigi (Japan) are the hardest and most wear-resistant Japanese waterstones with very good abrasion! Unlike almost all other bankstones, they hold their shape best and need to be dressed less often, resulting in an enormously long life. If you are wondering what Ha-no-kuromaku means, the answer is here: "cutting behind the scenes". This confirms the inconspicuousness of these stones very well.

    This high-quality ceramic-based bench stone from the Ha-no-kuromaku series by Shapton is supplied in a sturdy plastic box, which provides protection during storage. Each grain has its own color. The storage box can be used as a whetstone holder, but we advise against this and recommend the use of a professional bench stone holder. The Shapton #8000 is melon in colour. It is sufficient to wet the Shapton #8000 with water as needed during use. With the exception of the Shapton #12000, it is not necessary to soak the stone in water before use.

    Technical details

    • Grain size 8000
    • hard-bonded ceramic base
    • Color melon
    • for polishing the burr after basic grinding
    • Size: 210 mm x 70 mm x 15 mm
    KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
    Copyright © 2021 Katocut
    schlor.at
    Shapepress.com
    lockusercartuploadmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down

[gtranslate]
 0,00

Ihr Warenkorb

Sichere Kasse
Zum Shop

    Shapton #8000

     89,00

    Inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
    Banksteine aus der Shapton Familie aus Nabatame in der Provinz Tochigi (Japan) sind die härtesten und verschleißfestesten japanischen Wassersteine mit sehr gutem Abtrag! Im Gegensatz zu fast allen anderen Banksteinen halten sie ihre Form am besten und müssen weniger oft abgerichtet werden, was zu einer enorm langen Lebensdauer führt. Wenn Sie sich fragen, was Ha-no-kuromaku […]

    1 vorrätig

    Teilen

    Beschreibung

    Banksteine aus der Shapton Familie aus Nabatame in der Provinz Tochigi (Japan) sind die härtesten und verschleißfestesten japanischen Wassersteine mit sehr gutem Abtrag! Im Gegensatz zu fast allen anderen Banksteinen halten sie ihre Form am besten und müssen weniger oft abgerichtet werden, was zu einer enorm langen Lebensdauer führt. Wenn Sie sich fragen, was Ha-no-kuromaku bedeutet, dann finden Sie die Antwort hier: "Schneide hinter den Kulissen". Dies bestätigt die Unscheinbarkeit dieser Steine sehr gut.

    Dieser hochwertige keramikbasierte Bankstein aus der Ha-no-kuromaku Serie von Shapton wird in einer stabilen Plastikbox geliefert, welche einen Schutz bei der Aufbewahrung leistet. Jede Körnung weißt ihre eigene Farbe auf. Die Aufbewahrungsbox kann als Schleifsteinhalter benutzt werden, wir raten jedoch davon ab und empfehlen den Einsatz eines professionellen Banksteinhalters. Der Shapton #8000 weißt die Farbe melon auf. Es reicht, wenn Sie den Shapton #8000 bei Gebrauch je nach Bedarf mit Wasser benetzten, ein vorheriges Einlegen in Wasser ist bei diesen Steinen außer beim Shapton #12000 nicht notwenig.

    Technische Details

    • Körnung 8000
    • hartgebundene Keramikbasis
    • Farbe melon
    • zum Polieren des Grats nach dem Grundschliff
    • Größe: 210 mm x 70 mm x 15 mm
    KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
    Copyright © 2021 Katocut
    schlor.at
    Shapepress.com
    lockusercartuploadmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down