[gtranslate]
 0,00

Your shopping cart

Secure checkout
To the shop

Knife sharpener

Our Knife sharpener offer you, in addition to the advantages of a free choice of abrasives, angular stability over the entire blade length and an individually adjustable cutting edge angle for the NOWI Pro also the advantage of choosing fixed angles with the NOWI Home, should your range of knives not be so extensive.

If you have a large selection of knives and different areas of use such as kitchen, outdoor and or hunting, or knives for applications that require a special sharpness, our patented NOWI Pro is recommended for you. The essential Advantage of NOWI Pro is that for each knife appropriate angle of sharpening and can be individually re-sharpened.
If you are a passionate hobby cook, it is recommended to NOWI Home with the right selectable angle attachment for you.
Discover
NOWI Pro
Discover
NOWI Home
Discover
Accessories

Grinding Stones

In our webshop you will find high quality, multiple tested selected grinding stones, which you can buy in sets or individually.

A whetstone holder should not be missing in any set, it is the perfect complement to the whetstones and ensures a gentle non-slip hold on the base plate of the device.

The Atoma diamond grinding plate #400 is ideal for sharpening a basic grind or a new grinding angle on a knife, but also to quickly remove nicks or chipping or damage of any kind. It must not be missing in any set.

We deliberately do not use soft-bonded bench bricks, as after only a little use visible and result-influencing coves form, which have to be dressed and this is associated with a great deal of effort.
The Atoma diamond plate is a perfect replacement for those soft-bonded grinding stones, as it provides a flat surface and its attachment can be changed after wear. Here there can be no formation of cavities and it gives you a secure flat base for a perfect result.

# = Grain size
Discover
Grinding sets
Discover
Grinding Stones
Discover
Accessories
KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
Copyright © 2021 Katocut
schlor.at
Shapepress.com
lockusercartmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down

[gtranslate]
 0,00

Ihr Warenkorb

Sichere Kasse
Zum Shop

Messerschärfer

Unsere Messerschärfer bieten Ihnen neben den Vorteilen einer freien Wahl an Schleifmitteln, der Winkelstabilität über die gesamte Klingenlänge und einem individuell einstellbarem Schneidenwinkel beim NOWI Pro auch den Vorteil der Wahl von fixen Winkeln beim NOWI Home, sollte Ihre Produktpalette an Messern nicht so umfangreich sein.

Haben Sie eine große Auswahl an Messern und unterschiedliche Einsatzgebiete wie Küche, Outdoor und oder Jagd, bzw. Messer für Anwendungen die eine besondere Schärfe bedingen, empfiehlt sich für Sie unser patentierter NOWI Pro. Der wesentliche Vorteil des NOWI Pro ist, dass Sie für jedes Messer den geeigneten Schärfwinkel einstellen und individuell Nachschärfen können.
Sind Sie ein passionierter Hobbykoch, empfiehlt sich NOWI Home mit dem für Sie passenden wählbaren Winkelaufsatz.

Entdecken
NOWI Pro
Entdecken
NOWI Home
Entdecken
Zubehör

Schleifsteine

In unseren Webshop finden Sie hochwertige, mehrfach getestete erlesene Schleifsteine, welche Sie in Sets oder auch einzeln erwerben können.

Ein Schleifsteinhaler darf in keinem Set fehlen, er ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu den Schleifsteinen und stellt einen schonenden rutschfesten halt auf der Grundplatte des Gerätes sicher.

Die Atoma Diamantschleifplatte #400 eignet sich hervoragend um einen Grundschliff oder einen neuen Schleifwinkel auf ein Messer zu Schärfen, aber auch um Scharten oder Ausbrüche bzw. Beschädigungen jeglicher Art rasch zu entfernen. Sie darf in keinem Set fehlen.

Bewusst verzichten wir auf weichgebundene Banksteine, da sich bereits nach wenig Gebrauch sichtbare und ergebnisbeeinflussende Hohlkehlen bilden, welche abgerichtet werden müssen und dies mit großem Aufwand verbunden ist.
Die Atoma Diamantplatte ist ein perfekter Ersatz für jene weichgebundenen Schleifsteine, da sie eine plane Oberfläche gewährt und ihr Aufsatz nach Verschleiß gewechselt werden kann. Hier kann es zu keiner Bildung von Hohlstellen kommen und es gewährt Ihnen eine sichere plane Basis für ein perfektes Ergebnis.

# = Körnung
Entdecken
Schleifsets
Entdecken
Schleifsteine
Entdecken
Zubehör
KATOCUT stands for Quality & Precision Made in Austria
Copyright © 2021 Katocut
schlor.at
Shapepress.com
lockusercartmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down